Creative Logbook

My online journal of all things creative

Crazy Patterns

4 Comments

Image

I am slightly obsessed with bright colors and patterns. I love all things colorful and vibrant be it clothes, home decor items or illustrations and paintings. I made this  illustration primarily out of the love for bright colors and patterns. This quirky patterned outfit is something I will dare not wear personally in real life, so I made my illustrated lady wear it and pose in style.

Let me know how  do you like it?

Author: Sarmistha Goswami

I am a Fashion Designer and an Illustrator both by hobby as well as by profession. I am extremely passionate about Fashion and Art. Good Food keeps me going. I adore animals. I live with my husband, a naughty dog and a pompous cat !! Write to me at: sarmistha.g25@gmail.com

4 thoughts on “Crazy Patterns

  1. Love the vibrant pattern on the dress and the striped leggings. The splashy yellow of the background looks perfect, too!

  2. Love it! I personally like a fuller skirt but I love the colors and patterns

    • Thank you so much!! I did the outlines some time ago and filled the colors yesterday. I too feel a fuller skirt would have been more in fashion than a bodycon dress, but its the patterns that I concentrated more on. Glad you like them!! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 303 other followers