Creative Logbook

My online journal of all things creative

Fashion Illustration-I

2 Comments

Image

Image

ImageImage

My early school years witnessed my innocent yet colourful flirtations with hand illustrations and the subjects always had an inclination towards fashion. That was an era when my ideas on real fashion illustration were still at their infancy and it was always my school note books, probably meant for maths lessons, which took the brunt of my creative assault… I am happy to be able to make a living out of it today!!

Here are some of my recent creations in water color…

Author: Sarmistha Goswami

I am a Fashion Designer and an Illustrator both by hobby as well as by profession. I am extremely passionate about Fashion and Art. Good Food keeps me going. I adore animals. I live with my husband, two naughty dogs and a pompous cat !! Write to me at: styleovercoffee@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Fashion Illustration-I

  1. wonderful, each of us has our own different styles…

    • You are right!! There is so much to explore in illustration that everyone can develop a style of their own. Thanks for the comment and thanks for dropping by !! 🙂

Leave a Reply

