Creative Logbook

My online journal of all things creative

Summer Bloom!!!!

10 Comments

Image

Image

Image

Its summer, my favorite season. Yes, it does get a bit hot at times but I love the freshness in the colors of the nature, the flowers, the fruits, even the tiny little garden insects. So there I picked up my sketchbook and paintbrush and started illustrating fashion inspired by all the richness of summer.

Let me know how you liked it, and which season inspires you in any kind of creative pursuit.

Author: Sarmistha Goswami

I am a Fashion Designer and an Illustrator both by hobby as well as by profession. I am extremely passionate about Fashion and Art. Good Food keeps me going. I adore animals. I live with my husband, two naughty dogs and a pompous cat !! Write to me at: styleovercoffee@gmail.com

10 thoughts on “Summer Bloom!!!!

  1. Hey. Your paintings are amazing. There is nothing I appreciate more than a talented artist. I like to do illustrations to, but I never use colours. I would really like you to see them.

  2. Wow, very beautiful artwork, you’re extremely talented!

  3. Reblogged this on Stitch Mode and commented:
    This is a fantastic fashion illustration!!! Creative Logbook you are so talented! Thank you for posting!

  4. Hibiscus, Marigold and Grasshopper looks all set for summer…Nice colors…

Leave a Reply

