Creative Logbook

My online journal of all things creative

Linda and Susan

Leave a comment

Image

This is one of my practice illustration. I wanted to break free from my usual style of  color splashes or strong brush strokes and wanted to experiment with just lines. Although I ended up adding some color here as well (my infatuation with colors always gets the better of me), but this illustration is somewhat different from my regular style.

I had a tough time giving a title to this illustration as I didn’t have a particular theme in mind when I started out. So I decided to name these two girls “Linda and Susan”.

Author: Sarmistha Goswami

I am a Fashion Designer and an Illustrator both by hobby as well as by profession. I am extremely passionate about Fashion and Art. Good Food keeps me going. I adore animals. I live with my husband, two naughty dogs and a pompous cat !! Write to me at: styleovercoffee@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

