Creative Logbook

My online journal of all things creative

Cool Keira

Leave a comment

Image

No, this illustration is not inspired by Keira Knightley in any way, though I must admit I find Keira Knightly incredibly gorgeous. I liked the rhyming of the two words ‘Cool’ and ‘Keira’ quite interesting, and that is why the title. 🙂

I am just back from a nice holiday and feeling a bit guilty for not sketching much lately. So I made this illustration in water color on paper and quickly posted it to spare me from my guilty consciousness!!! 😉

She looks like a typical cool teenage girl and I like the over all look of this illustration. Its just the way I expected.

Author: Sarmistha Goswami

I am a Fashion Designer and an Illustrator both by hobby as well as by profession. I am extremely passionate about Fashion and Art. Good Food keeps me going. I adore animals. I live with my husband, two naughty dogs and a pompous cat !! Write to me at: styleovercoffee@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

