Creative Logbook

My online journal of all things creative

Illustration Prints for sale!!!!!

Leave a comment

Hello,

Hope you are having a great weekend.

I have been receiving a lot of mails from many of my readers and friends asking to purchase my illustrations  So after a long wait I am finally making my art prints available for sale. Please visit my online store below http://www.youngrepublic.com/designer/sarmisthagoswami.html

I will be adding new illustrations every week. There are also exciting free gifts going out with every purchase till 31st December, 2012.

Image

Happy Shopping!!!!

Author: Sarmistha Goswami

I am a Fashion Designer and an Illustrator both by hobby as well as by profession. I am extremely passionate about Fashion and Art. Good Food keeps me going. I adore animals. I live with my husband, two naughty dogs and a pompous cat !! Write to me at: styleovercoffee@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

