Creative Logbook

My online journal of all things creative

Fashionably Yours !!!

2 Comments

Image

Image

Image

These stylish girls are some of my new fashion illustrations. All done with watercolor and brush on paper. I love them all and each of them are looking for more love and a stylish and fashionable home.

You can own any of these girls (or all) by just clicking here.

Available as A4 size art prints in 225 gsm matte paper.

Buy them directly from my shop or contact me to find out about special discounts!!

Author: Sarmistha Goswami

I am a Fashion Designer and an Illustrator both by hobby as well as by profession. I am extremely passionate about Fashion and Art. Good Food keeps me going. I adore animals. I live with my husband, two naughty dogs and a pompous cat !! Write to me at: styleovercoffee@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Fashionably Yours !!!

  1. Omg… I loooove this you are very talented, I love drawing too! I´ll leave you the link to my drawing so you can have a look! http://8milimiters.com/8mm-collections/fall-winter-collec-2012/

Leave a Reply

