Creative Logbook

My online journal of all things creative

First Aid Illustrations

Leave a comment

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Hi All,

Had been away for really long. But at least was not away from work or out of practice 🙂

This is one of the latest set of illustration that I did for a client and he loved it! The client wanted it in the same style as Late Autumn, a poster illustration that I did for him few months back so I had to break away from the conventional and simple first aid illustrations with white backgrounds and brought in some richness to the backgrounds.

I drew the outlines in Adobe Illustrator and filled colors and added effects in Adobe Photoshop.

Author: Sarmistha Goswami

I am a Fashion Designer and an Illustrator both by hobby as well as by profession. I am extremely passionate about Fashion and Art. Good Food keeps me going. I adore animals. I live with my husband, two naughty dogs and a pompous cat !! Write to me at: styleovercoffee@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

