Creative Logbook

My online journal of all things creative

Spring in stripes

Leave a comment

Image

Image

My inspiration for these illustrations are the colors from the runway shows for Spring Summer 2013. The bright and beautiful greens, yellows and reds are so fashionable when put together in a look.

‘Spring in stripes’ is done with water color on paper and then color corrected and edited in Photoshop.I hope you like it. 🙂

Author: Sarmistha Goswami

I am a Fashion Designer and an Illustrator both by hobby as well as by profession. I am extremely passionate about Fashion and Art. Good Food keeps me going. I adore animals. I live with my husband, two naughty dogs and a pompous cat !! Write to me at: styleovercoffee@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

